MSG Draws Best Rangers Numbers Since 1997

In the “Steve was wrong” department, from Neil Best:

Rangers-Capitals averaged 3.45% of NY area homes on MSG Plus for Game 1, highest Rangers rating since 1997.

About Steve Lepore
Contact me at stevemlepore@gmail.com

2 Responses to MSG Draws Best Rangers Numbers Since 1997

  1. Kevin says:

    That’s great!! I honestly didn’t think it’d do that well. Do you know how many households and viewers that is?? By my math I got just over 250,000 but I could be wrong…

    Imagine if it was on MSG?? Probably would’ve been even better..

  2. Larry says:

    Too bad I could watch the MSG feed on DIRECTV CI

Leave a Reply

