Your Morning Music Breakdown

It’s Thursday.  Get here soon, Friday.

Part 2 of our Mike Lange interview is up Friday.  Funny story, I had finished the transcribing of it and decided to split into two parts.  So I copied it to eventually be pasted.  But then, I accidentally (being the idiot I am) copy-pasted another image and therefore lost all that material.  I would have to transcribe it all over again.

But it was worth it, if only because Mike Lange is such a terrific storyteller and all-around hockey treasure.  I sure hope you like reading it as much as I enjoyed hearing it.

Now on with the day.  There’s nowhere to hide.

About stevelepore
Steve Lepore is the Managing Editor of Puck the Media. His work has been featured in The Hockey News. Feel free to contact him at stevemlepore@gmail.com

One Response to Your Morning Music Breakdown

  1. ScottyWazz says:

    Uber-late on this, but very underrated single of theirs, I think. Of course “Understanding…” will always be #1, but I think “Signals…” is the next best in terms of videos made for the single. Love me some Thursday– the day of the week and more importantly, the band.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

